Jay’s Movie and Music Blog

Making my passions known

Shocking News – Lindsay Lohan Checks Into Rehab

Posted by Jay Medina on January 18, 2007

Breaking News:

My Way News – Lindsay Lohan Checks Into Rehab
Lindsay Lohan has checked into rehab. “I have made a proactive decision to take care of my personal health. I appreciate your well wishes and ask that you please respect my privacy at this time,” said the 20-year-old actress in a statement issued Wednesday through her publicist, Leslie Sloane Zelnick.

Full article is here.

Wow, did anyone see this coming?

2 Responses to “Shocking News – Lindsay Lohan Checks Into Rehab”

  1. matty03 said

    I, for one, was shocked!

  2. johnny said

    Let’s see. She doesn’t want privacy when she flashes her crotch all over the world, but when she gets the DT’s from having no booze or drugs in her system, now she wants privacy?
    Forget it

Leave a Reply

 
